Manufacturer Offer

Graduation is already paying off.

  • Applies to select new 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited.

The Volkswagen College Graduate Program* offers a $500 Contract Bonus** for qualified college graduates who lease or purchase a new, unused Volkswagen vehicle through Volkswagen Credit.

  • * Disclaimer(s)
    • *College Graduate Program is subject to credit approval and is available to U.S. citizens or permanent residents who graduated from a U.S. or Canadian accredited college/university no more than 24 months prior to credit application. Applicant must be employed in a full-time permanent position or have a written commitment from a future employer. References, proof of income, copy of degree or official transcript, and contact information for college/university required. Credit history is not required, but existing credit must be in good standing and have no previous derogatory credit. Program good from June 5, 2018 to January 2, 2019. Offer valid through participating dealers only. Program not valid in Puerto Rico. See your local Volkswagen dealer for details or, for general product information, call 1-800-Drive-VW. **Volkswagen of America, Inc. will pay a $500 Contract Bonus when customers eligible for the College Graduate Program lease or purchase a new, unused Volkswagen vehicle through participating dealers and finance the lease or purchase through Volkswagen Credit from June 5, 2018 to January 2, 2019. Excludes Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. May not be combined with VW TDI programs (79L and 81R). Subject to credit approval by Volkswagen Credit. Bonus must be applied toward customer lease or purchase and is not redeemable for cash. Offer not valid in Puerto Rico. See your local Volkswagen dealer for details or, for general product information, call 1-800-Drive-VW. (See Trims)
    • See State Disclaimer *

    *Additional costs include accessories that you add, sales tax, tag and title fees for the state in which the vehicle will be registered, freight (as applicable) and a dealer processing fee applicable in the state in which the dealer is located ($299 Maryland; not required by law); ($141 Pennsylvania); ($699 Virginia and North Carolina). See individual vehicle page or contact the store by phone or email for complete details on all offers.